fbpx Menu

ZBT Career Fair

ZBT prioritizes making connections between brothers from similar geographic regions, of similar backgrounds and in similar professional fields, regardless of their graduation date. We offer a Brotherhood for a Lifetime experience to all brothers by providing opportunities in the areas of fellowship, professional development, volunteerism and mentoring.

March 13, 2024

4 to 6 p.m. ET / 3 to 5 p.m. CT / 2 to 4 p.m. MT / 1 to 3 p.m. PT

Please join us for a Zeta Beta Tau brothers-only ZBT Career Fair. This virtual career fair will provide opportunities for brothers of ZBT to interact with alumni and alumni-sponsored jobs, learn more about networking, resume-building and more. This is a great opportunity to hear directly from alumni about their experiences in specific fields. Sign up for the fair on March 13 and be part of this Brotherhood for a Lifetime event!

SIGN UP